IQAC Committee

Sl. No.


S. No.


I Chairperson – Head of the institution 1 Dr. Puttaraju, Principal
II A few senior administrative officers 1 Dr. Natraj K R, Prof., Dept. of ECE
2 Dr. Krishna A N, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of CSE
3 Dr. Mohan H S, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of ISE
4 Prof. Narendra Kumar, HOD, Dept. of Civil
5 Dr. Madhusudan T, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Mechanical
6 Dr. Doreswamy, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Physics
7 Dr. Jaydev, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Chemistry
8 Dr. Padmaja Venugopal, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Mathematics
9 Prof. Pushpalatha V, HOD, Dept. of MBA
10 Dr. Mahendra Prashanth, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of ECE
11 Prof. Umesh V, Director, HRD
12 Mr. Shiva Kumar K S, Asst. Manager
III Three to Eight teachers 1 Dr. Chandrappa D N, Prof., Dept. of ECE
2 Dr. Srikantiaha K C, Prof., Dept. of CSE
3 Dr. Srinivas H K, Prof., Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
4 Dr. Santosh, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of MBA
5 Mr. Vijay Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of EEE
6 Mr. Ranganath, PED
IV One member from the management 1 Mr. Manjunath, Charted Accountant


One/two nominees from local society, students and Alumni 1 Ms. Meghana, student, EEE
2 Mr. Nithin, Alumni, CSE
VI One/two nominees from Employers/ Industrialists /stakeholders 1 Mr. Mruthunjaya, Founder & CEO, Alcon Consulting Energy Pvt. Ltd.
2 Mr. Kumar Swamy K, MD, Aiddition Technologies
VII Coordinator/Director of NAAC 1 Dr. Babu N V, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of EEE, SJBIT