Internal Complaint Committee

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted as per the provisions of section 4 of All Indian Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/ WH/ 2016/01 dated on 10thJune 2016.COMPOSITION OF THE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC)

Sl. No. Name Designation Position in CICC Email ID
1 Dr.Padmaja Venugopal Professor & HOD Chairperson 9632354173
2 Dr. H R Vitala Professor Member 9916907193
3 Dr. Lakshmi C Professor Member 9886742758
4 Mrs Preeti Kareddy Advocate Member karessypreeti@gmail. com 9686722072
5 Ms. Spandana Assistant Professor Member 9743827701
6 Anitha H K Office Staff Member 9483185751
7 Ananya H Student Student 9535054632
8 Srikanth P Student Member 9110286624
9 Mayur Kiran Student Member 7760873078