Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl. No. Name of the Member Department and Designation Committee Position Contact Number
1 Prof. T. Madhusudhan HOD, Mechanical Chairman 9620569199
2 Dr.Chandrappa D. N. Professor, ECE Member 9986079499
3 Dr.Babu N. V. HOD, EEE Member 9739099706
4 Prof. Rekha P. S. Asso. Professor, EEE Member 9845051051
5 Prof. Poornima M Asso. Professor, Mathematics Member 9620513818
6 Dr.Srikantaiah K. C. Professor, CSE Member 9448212540
7 Prof. H. Narendra Kumar HOD, Civil Member 9916101204
8 Prof. Santhosh M. Asso. Professor, MBA Member 9739945333
9 Prof. Anil Kumar G. Asso. Professor, Mechanical Member 9900585363


Website counter